Forgot your password? Activate your member account

News

 

2011 Steelers Schedule Released

By SteelCity Mafia
April 20, 2011
 
2011 PITTSBURGH STEELERS SCHEDULE
 

Preseason

Opponent

Time

Friday, Aug. 12

at Washington

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 18

PHILADELPHIA

8:00 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 27

ATLANTA

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 1

at Carolina

8:00 p.m.

Regular Season

Opponent

Time

Sunday, Sept. 11

at Baltimore

1:00 p.m

Sunday, Sept. 18

SEATTLE

1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 25

at Indianapolis

8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 2

at Houston

1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 9

TENNESSEE

1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 16

JACKSONVILLE

1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 23

at Arizona

4:05 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 30

NEW ENGLAND

4:15 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 6

BALTIMORE

8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 13

at Cincinnati

1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 20

Bye


Sunday, Nov. 27*

at Kansas City

8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 4*

CINCINNATI

1:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 8

CLEVELAND

8:20 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 19

at San Francisco

8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 24*

ST. LOUIS

1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 1*

at Cleveland

1:00 p.m.




 

 * Times and TV network may change due to flexible scheduling
** All times are Eastern


AWS Sports